Executive Director

DSCN0118 Sally Miller of Woodstock has served as Sustainable Woodstock’s director since November 2009. Sally can be reached by email or phone: 802-457-2911.

Board of Trustees

Sustainable Woodstock is led by a board of trustees consisting of members of the greater Woodstock community. Trustees are elected to serve a three-year term and may be re-elected for an additional term of service.  Our current board (2016) includes Al Alessi, Jenny Dembinski, Ana DiNatale, Joann Ference, Josh Gale, Patsy Highberg, Vikke Jas, Abby Kaija, John King (Secretary), Mary McCuaig, Andy McLaughlin, Ron Miller (Chair), Elle O’Casey,  and Dave Sullivan (Treasurer). SW-Board-January-2016

Advisory Board

Former trustees and other supportive community members serve in an advisory capacity. Currently, the advisory board includes Barbara Barry, Chris Bartlett, Pieter Bohen, Alison Clarkson, Jill Davies, Anne Dean, Denise Lyons, Anne Macksoud, Kat Robbins, and Joby Thompson.

Comments are closed.